|Description:||The Gallery | Delete menu option deletes the selected agent or depiction from the gallery. A dialog box will appear, asking you to confirm the deletion. The dialog box shown below asks you to confirm the deletion of an agent's depiction.
The dialog box shown below asks you to confirm the deletion of an agent.
To cancel deletion, click the No button. If you are sure that you want to delete your agent (including behavior) or your depiction (depending on what you are deleting), choose the Yes button. If you are deleting an agent, your agent and all its behavior will be deleted. If you are deleting a depiction, only the selected depiction will be deleted.
If the selected depiction you are attempting to delete happens to be the base depiction of your agent, you will receive the following warning that deleting the base depiction of an agent is not allowed.
Click OK to return to the gallery.