|Description:||The depiction editor's File | Close menu option closes the depiction editor. You can also close the depiction editor by clicking on the Done button.
If, for example, you attempt to close a depiction editor that contains a depiction that has been changed since it was last saved, you will see the alert box shown below.
If you would like to close the depiction editor without saving the changes that were made since last saving the depiction, click No. The depiction editor will be closed, but changes will not be saved.
If you no longer wish to close the depiction editor, click the Cancel button to return back to the depiction editor.
If you would like to save all changes made to the depiction (thereby replacing the previously saved version), click Yes. The new depiction will replace the old one in the gallery.