Forget Password

Description:

The Web | Forget Password option is enabled once you have uploaded an agent to the Behavior Exchange using the Web | Upload Agent menu option.

To have your computer forget your Behavior Exchange login and password (see the section on the Web | Upload Agent menu option), select the Web | Forget Password menu option. This information will no longer be remembered by your computer and you will be prompted to re-enter it the next time you attempt to upload an agent to the Behavior Exchange.


| Next | Previous | Reference Manual | Getting Started Manual |