Delete

Description: The Gallery | Delete menu option deletes the selected agent from the gallery. A dialog box (shown below) will appear, asking you to confirm the deletion of an existing agent.

To cancel deletion, click the Cancel button. If you are sure that you want to delete your agent, including behavior, choose the OK button. Your agent and all its behavior will be deleted.

If the agent you wish to delete has other depictions that are dependent on it, you will see another dialog box (shown below) telling you to delete the dependent depictions before deleting the original agent.

Click OK to return to the gallery. Delete the dependent depictions first, before deleting the agent.

Agent dependencies are indicated by gray arrows in the gallery. Whenever a new depiction is created by transforming an existing depiction, the new agent depiction will be dependent upon the depiction from which it was transformed.


| Next | Previous | Reference Manual | Getting Started Manual |